Contact

T3 Global Strategies is located in Bridgeville, PA (a suburb of Pittsburgh).

T3 Global Strategies, Inc.
10 Emerson Lane Suite 808
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Phone: 412-221-2003
Fax: 412-221-2004

Douglas C.Davis

President
ddavis@t3gs.com

Amy E. Lewis

VP of Geospatial Services
aelewis@t3gs.com

Keith R. Straight, PE

VP of Engineering Services
kstraight@t3gs.com

Bryan C. Metzler, PE

Director of Engineering
bmetzler@t3gs.com

Kerry Vincent

Director/School Safety Service
kvincent@t3gs.com

Mitch P.Smith

Director/Public Safety Services
msmith@t3gs.com

View Larger Map